Constitution Committee Agenda October 8, 2013 3:00 – 5 p.m. Oral History Room, Pugh Hall

- 1. Welcome and Introductions Tace Hedrick, Chair
- 2. Approve April 2013 Minutes Tace Hedrick, Chair
- 3. Designation of Senators on Sabbatical Should they be considered offsite?
- 4. PHHP/COM vote for Senate Representatives Revisited Robert Cook , PHHP

Next meeting: November 12, 2013

University Constitution Committee Minutes (DRAFT) April 3, 2013 3:30– 5:00 p.m. Pugh Hall Oral History Conference Room

Attendance:

Angel Kwolek-Folland Tace Hedrick Barbara Wingo John Leavey Patricia Morgan Sue Alvers Jacqueline Swank

John Leavey, Chair, called the meeting to order at 3:30 p.m.

2013-2014 Chair Election

• The committee elected Tace Hedrick as Chair for 2013-2014 with Patricia Morgan as Vice-Chair.

After wishing John good luck on retirement, the meeting adjourned at 3:50 p.m.

Constitution Committee 2013-2014

					PO Box/			
Last	First	Rank	College	Comm Title	Address	Phone	Email Address	Term
Fruin	Christine	Associate University Librarian	University Libraries	Member	117000	273-2710	christine.ross@ufl.edu	2015
Swank	Jacqueline	Assistant Professor	Education	Member	117049	273-4326	jswank@coe.ufl.edu	2015
Groisser	David	Associate Professor	CLAS	Member	118105	392-0281	groisser@ufl.edu	2016
Rice	Ralph	Associate Professor & Director	сом	Member	100176	265-7955	Ralph.Rice@medicine.ufl.edu	2016
Hedrick	Тасе	Associate Professor	CLAS	Chair	117352	273-0710	tace@ufl.edu	2014
Morgan	Patricia	Assistant University Librarian	LAW	Vice-Chair	117650	273-0720	morganp@ufl.edu	2014
Kwolek- Folland	Angel	Associate Provost	Academic Affairs	Liaison	113175	392-4792	akf@aa.ufl.edu	N/A
Wingo	Barbara	Deputy General Counsel	General Counsel	Liaison	113125	392-1358	wingo@ufl.edu	N/A